Key Largo School Home Page
Key Largo School Home Page
« September 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

 

Print
Key Largo School - Home of the Tornados
                                              Tornado POWER                                                            
P: Prepared O: Organized W: Work to Succeed E: Eager and Active Learner R: Respect
 
Last Name Box Dept/Grade  
Alvarez, Dawn 57305  Guidance / AVID DAWN.ALVAREZ@KeysSchools.com
Aper, Lori 57408  FT VE K-8 Parapro LORI.APER@KEYSSCHOOLS.COM
Ariatti, Tarin         57377  Reading Coach / Avid TARIN.ARIATTI@KeysSchools.com
Askins, Anna 57330  1st ANNA.ASKINS@KeysSchools.com
Atkin, Janet 57355  Computer Lab Manager JANET.ATKIN@KeysSchools.com
Aulet, Tracy 57405  Pre School Parapro TRACY.AULET@keysschools.com
Bailin, Phyllis 57397  Occupational Therapist PHYLLIS.BALIN@keysschools.com
Barry, Michele 57391  SLD K-8 MICHELE.BARRY@KeysSchools.com
Bazin, Susan 57380  MS Band / Music SUSAN.BAZIN@KeysSchools.com
Beagle, Leann 57400  ACS /Office Parapro leann.beagle@keysschools.com
Bennett, Nichole 57426  Head Start Director NICHOLE.BENNETT@keysschools.com
Blanche, Nicole 57381   7th Math NICOLE.BLANCHE@KeysSchools.com
Booth, Barbara 57421  ELL Parapro BARBARA.BOOTH@keysschools.com
Brown, Eva          57336  2nd EVA.BROWN@KeysSchools.com
Burns, Joseph 57341  7th ELA JOSEPH.BURNS@KeysSchools.com
Burns, Kirsten 57389  MS Art/Video/Yearbook KIRSTEN.BURNS@KeysSchools.com
Campanioni, Isabel 57354  Head Start Site Director ISABEL.CAMPANIONI@keysschools.com
Caputo, Kathy 57328  KG KATHERINE.CAPUTO@KeysSchools.com
Caputo, Pamela 57347  5th PAMELA.CAPUTO@KeysSchools.com
Castillo, Lissette 57378  FT VE K-2  LISSETTE.CASTILLO@KeysSchools.com
Chesler, Tabbatha 57372  MS VE Tabbatha.Chesler@keysschools.com
Clark, Samantha 57310  5th SAMANTHA.CLARK-SMITH@KeysSchools.com
Conley, Cheryl 57307  Assistant Principal Cheryl.Conley@keysschools.com
Dunn, Georgiana 57425  SLD Parapro GEORGIANNA.DUNN@keysschools.com
Gelabert, Nichole 57335  Head Start Leads NICHOLE.GELABERT@KeysSchools.com
Gentes, Shelby 57392  2nd SHELBY.GENTES@KeysSchools.com
Gibbs, Anita 57412  Parapro ANITA.GIBBS@keysschools.com
Gilbertson, Oksana 57360  Elementary Music OKSANA.GILBERTSON@KeysSchools.com
Graham, Jessica 57385  7th Science JESSICA.GRAHAM@KeysSchools.com
Graham, Lisa 57333  Data Entry / Registrar LISA.GRAHAM@KeysSchools.com
Hall, Devi 57324 6th Grade Science Devi.Hall@keysschools.com
Hamilton, Erin 57349  SLD K-8 Erin.Hamilton@keysschools.com
Hanson, Shannon 57342  KG SHANNON.HANSON@KeysSchools.com
Harrelson, Christine 57340  3rd CHRISTINE.HARRELSON@KeysSchools.com
Harrelson, Sandra 57318  2nd SANDY.HARRELSON@KeysSchools.com
Harrison, Kyle 57417  1st KYLE.HARRISON@KeysSchools.com
Hillman, Krista 57409  School Psychologist KRISTA.HILLMAN@keysschools.com
Hopper, Samantha  57322  4th SAMANTHA.HOPPER@KeysSchools.com
Horowitz-Lopez, Elana 57339  3rd Elana.Horowitz@keysschools.com
Hussey, Liz 57311  AHEC P.A.  
Johnson, Priscilla 57427  5th PRISCILLA.JOHNSON@KeysSchools.com
Jordan, Sherry 57416  Head Start Leads Sherry.Jordan@keysschools.com
Kernehan, Candance 57317  3rd Candace.Kernehan@keysschools.com
Kirkley, Margret 57343  3rd MARGRET.KIRKLEY@KeysSchools.com
Kirsch, Sujaila 57402  Head Start Parapro SUJAILA.MORALES@KeysSchools.com
Korbecki, Pamela 57337  KG PAMELA.KORBECKI@KeysSchools.com
Korbecki, Waldy 57404  FT VE 3-5 Parapro  
Leffler, Mark 57374  Math Coach / Tech Toys MARK.LEFFLER@KeysSchools.com
Lietaert, Laura 57393  Principal LAURA.LIETAERT@KeysSchools.com
Lombard, Jordan 57386  P.E. K-3 Jordan.Lombard@keysschools.com
Lowell, Kimberly 57344  3rd KIMBERLY.LOWELL@KeysSchools.com
Lund, Allysa 57323   SLD K-8 Allysa.Lund@keysschools.com
Malka, Debra 57363  Purchasing DEBRA.MALKA@KeysSchools.com
Marimon, Beatriz 57365  Speech Therapist BEATRIZ.MARIMON@KeysSchools.com
Martina, Melinda 57364  4th MELINDA.MARTINA@KeysSchools.com
Martinez, Christina 57303  Office Manager CHRISTINA.MARTINEZ@KeysSchools.com
Mas, Lianna 57407  ELL Parapro LIANNA.MAS@keysschools.com
Mathis, Rashonda 57411  ESE Secretary RASHONDA.MATHIS@keysschools.com
Maue, Gwenn 57373  6th Math GWENN.MAUE@KeysSchools.com
Meyer, Lyndie 57413  VPK Parapro LYNDIE.MEYER@keysschools.com
McDaniel, Kimberly 57309  7th Soc Studies KIMBERLY.MCDANIEL@KeysSchools.com
McLane, Kim 57401  5th KIMBERLY.MCLANE@KeysSchools.com
McWilliams, Kelly 57334  ELL 6-8 Kelly.McWilliams@keysschools.com
Melguizo, Natalia 57326  2nd  Natalia.Melguizo@keysschools.com
Mijal, Rebecca 57332  Pre-K FT ESE REBECCA.MIJAL@KeysSchools.com
Miller, Dorothy 57414  Head Start Parapro DOROTHY.MILLER@KeysSchools.com
Monteagudo, Leidy 57353  6th ELA Leidy.Monteagudo@keysschools.com
Mulvihill, Jan 57396  FT VE 3-5 JAN.MULVIHILL@KeysSchools.com
Noe, Charmaine 57398  Cafeteria Manager CHARMAINE.NOE@keysschools.com
Nyman, Lena 57419  4th LENA.NYMAN@KeysSchools.com
Orr, Jane 57444  Parapro JANE.ORR@KeysSchools.com
Pais, Darren 57308  Asst Principal / Tech Spec DARREN.PAIS@KeysSchools.com
Peixoto, Bianca 57345  VPK Leads Bianca.Peixoto@keysschools.com
Perez, Elsa 57304  Nurse ELSA.PEREZ@KeysSchools.com
Perry, Diana 57397  Occupational Therapist DIANA.PERRY@keysschools.com
Perry, Kyla 57320  1st KYLA.PERRY@KeysSchools.com
Rowe, Colleen 57329  KG COLLEEN.ROWE@KeysSchools.com
Rosenwald, Vita 57394  FT VE K-4 VITA.ROSENWALD@KeysSchools.com
Scheu, Ian 57382  8th ELA Ian.Scheu@keysschools.com
Schiavone, Alexa 57352  3rd Alexa.Schiavone@keysschools.com
Schlegelmilch, William  57432  SRO WILLIAM.SCHLEGELMILCH@keysschools.com
Shafer, Jessica 57390  FT VE 5-8 JESSICA.SHAFER@KeysSchools.com
Simoga, Nancy 57325  SLD K-8 NANCY.SIMOGA@KeysSchools.com
Simons, Tony 57357  6th Soc. Studies ANTHONY.SIMONS@KeysSchools.com
Smith, Carly 57312  2nd Carly.Smith@keysschools.com
Smith, Ryan 57415  PE  RYAN.SMITH@KeysSchools.com
Spodnik, Joanna 57423  SLD Parapro JOANNA.SPODNIK@keysschools.com
Steinmetz, Kelly 57387  Acad Res /  AVID KELLEY.STEINMETZ@KeysSchools.com
Stripling, Rozann 57314  Technician ROZANN.STRIPLING@KeysSchools.com
Sullivan Wendi 57319  4th WENDI.SULLIVAN@KeysSchools.com
Thiery, Andy 57383  8th Science ANDREW.THIERY@KeysSchools.com
Tucker, Dennise 57341 7th Grade ELA Dennise.Tucker@KeysSchools.com
Urbinati, Karyn 57366 8th ELA Karyn.Urbinati@KeysSchools.com
Valdes, Veronkia 57321  8th Math  Veronika.Valdes@keysschools.com
Varela, Evenlyn  57327  1st Evelyn.Varela@keysschools.com
Vega, Martiza 57403  FT VE K-4 Parapro MARTIZA.VEGA@keysschools.com
Vergara,Tessa 57410  ESE Staff Specialist TESSA.VEGARA@keysschools.com
Yatsuk, Christopher 57395  8th Social Studies Christopher.Yatsuk@keysschools.com
Wagner, Jamaica 57306  Guidance / AVID Jamaica.Wagner@keysschools.com
Walwer, Kimberly 57358  Elementary Art KIMBERLY.WALWER@KeysSchools.com
Ward, Debra 57331  Spanish DEBRA.WARD@KeysSchools.com
Weaver, Lynn 57302  Bookkeeper  LYNN.WEAVER@KeysSchools.com
Wheaton, Paula 57406  Pre-K FT ESE Parapro PAULA.WHEATON@KeysSchools.com
Whitney, Amy 57384  5th Amy.Whitney@keysschools.com
Wiltz, Ofelia 57362  Media Specialist Ofelia.Wiltz@KeysSchools.com
Zepeda, Jose 57346  STEM TIFFANY.ZEPEDA@KeysSchools.com
Zepeda, Tiffany 57376  AVID / ESE / SF JOSE.ZEPEDA@KeysSchools.com
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management